Menu

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

2019/2020 & 2020/2021

 

INSET days (School closed for children) - Please note that in unforeseen circumstances these may change.

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Friday 19th June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

 

 

Autumn Term

INSET day: Wednesday 4th September 2019

First day of term: Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

INSET day: Monday 6th January 2020

First day of term: Tuesday 7th January 2020

INSET day: Friday 24th January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020 - 1.00 PM finish

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

INSET day: Friday 19th June 2020

Last day of term: Tuesday 21st July 2020 - 1.00 PM finish

INSET day: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Please note our playground is unsupervised before 8:45am, children should not be left unattended before this time.
Top