Menu

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

2021/2022

 

INSET days (School closed for children) - Please note that in unforeseen circumstances these may change.

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Autumn Term

INSET day: Thursday 2nd September

First day of term: Friday 3rd September

Half term holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term: Friday 17th December 2021 - 1:20pm and 1:30pm finish

 

Spring Term

First day of term: Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET day: Friday 11th February 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Last day of term: Friday 8th April 2022 - 1:20pm and 1:30pm finish

 

Summer Term

INSET day: Monday 25th April 2022

First day of term: Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET days: Friday 17th June 2022, Thursday 21st July 2022

Last day of term: Wednesday 20th July - 1:20pm and 1:30pm finish

 

 

Welcome to Clanfield Junior School - Be the best that you can be.
Top