Menu

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 3rd September 2018

First day of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 7th January 2019

First day of term: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

INSET day (School closed for children): Friday 21st June 2019

Last day of term: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET days (School closed for children): Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2019/2020

 

INSET days (School closed for children) - Please note that in unforeseen circumstances these may change.

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Tuesday 19th June 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

Autumn Term

INSET day: Wednesday 4th September 2019

First day of term: Thursday 5th September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

INSET day: Monday 6th January 2020

First day of term: Tuesday 7th January 2020

INSET day: Friday 24th January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 4th May 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

INSET day: Tuesday 19th June 2020

Last day of term: Tuesday 21st July 2020

INSET day: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Please note our playground is unsupervised before 8:45am, children should not be left unattended before this time.
Top