Menu

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 3rd September 2018

First day of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 7th January 2019

First day of term: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Last day of term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

INSET day (School closed for children): Friday 21st June 2019

Last day of term: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET days (School closed for children): Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2019/2020

 

INSET days (School closed for children) to be confirmed

 

Autumn Term

First day of term: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term

First day of term: Monday 6th January 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 4th May 2020

Half term holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Last day of term: Friday 22nd July 2020

 

Reminder - please ensure your child has a coat in school now it is getting colder
Top