Menu

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Clanfield Junior School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term

INSET days (School closed for children): Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

First day of term: Wednesday 6th September 2017

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 2nd October 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Last day of term: Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term

First day of term: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Last day of term: Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 16th April 2018

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 7th May 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

INSET day (School closed for children): Friday 22nd June 2018

Last day of term: Friday 20th July 2018

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

2018/2019

 

Autumn Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 3rd September 2018

First day of term: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Last day of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term

INSET day (School closed for children): Monday 7th January 2019

First day of term: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 16th February - Friday 24th February 2019

Last day of term: Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday (May day): Monday 6th May 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 2nd June 2019

INSET day (School closed for children): Friday 21st June 2019

Last day of term: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET days (School closed for children): Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Welcome to our school website.
Top