Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Our school has a range of well-qualified and experienced teaching staff, covering all requirements of the national curriculum.  The Headteacher, Deputy Headteacher, SENDCO & ELSA have been trained as Designated Safeguarding Leads.

Our children are well-supported by our Teaching Assistants who support teaching and learning in the classroom as well as delivering targeted interventions to support a wide variety of children's needs.

School meals are provided by contracted staff who work for Hampshire County Services (HC3S).

Our Leadership Team

Ms Lawrence - Head Teacher (DSL)

Mrs Pinhorne - Deputy Head Teacher (Deputy DSL)

Miss Brown - Lower School Phase Leader

Mr Burt - Upper School Phase Leader

Miss McGlynn - SENDCO (Deputy DSL)

Teaching Staff

Mrs Hart - Year 3 (Oak)
Miss Brown - Year 3 (Ash)
Mrs Grice - Year 3 (Elm)
Mrs Butler - Year 4 (Hazel)
Mrs Powers - Year 4 (Cedar)
Ms Robens - Year 4 (Maple)
Mrs Parker - Year 5 (Willow)
Mr Chant - Year 5 (Aspen)
Miss Peacock - Year 6 (Beech)
Mr Burt - Year 6 (Hawthorn)
Miss Greenham- Year 6 (Juniper)
Miss Harrold - Cover Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Moakes (HLTA & ELSA - Deputy DSL)
Mrs Brown (HLTA)
Mrs Hannah (HLTA)
Mrs Callaghan
Mrs Ellard
Mrs Meadows
Miss Paull
Mrs Goddard
Mrs Jackson
Mrs B Hanson
Miss Roulston
Mrs Garner
Miss Howard
Mrs K Hanson
Mrs Irish
Mrs Duff
Ms Houghton
Miss Nicholls
Mrs Elkins
Mrs Barnes

Administrative Staff

Mrs Cohman
Miss Weaver
Mrs Cole

Breakfast & After School Club

Mrs Goddard

Mrs Garner

Miss Blunden

Miss Roulston

Mrs Richards

Mrs Ellard

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Richards - Senior Supervisor

Mrs Russell

Mrs Jackson

Mrs Duff

Ms Houghton

Mrs Garner

Mrs Callaghan

Miss Howard

Miss Roulston

Mrs Irish


Site Staff

Mr Clarke - Site Manager

Mrs Edwards

Mrs Watts

Mrs Flatman

Mrs Quarrington